115 Steps

From my desk at work to the bathroom. I think that’s entirely too far. And I have a feeling it’s only going to get worse!

I have pictures from our Orlando trip this weekend. I’ll see if there’s a good new belly shot in the bunch. It’s definitely bigger than it was last time I posted.

We have our next appointment with the MFM on Friday. Looking forward to seeing two healthy babies again, and hoping to verify that we are, in fact, having two girls!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 115 Steps

  1. Sarah C says:

    I think at this point, Depends might be a good option for you.Ohhhh, can't wait to see the belly photo!

  2. Mary says:

    How about a porta potty? That could come in handy. I love that you counted the steps. :)It's about 10 steps from my couch to my bathroom. During pregnancy, that was about 8 steps too long. May the force be with you.

Leave a comment